CONTACTS

Administrative Assistant - 931-473-1204
     Rebecca Roach – rroach@mcminnvilletn.gov 

  • Yard Sales, Planning Commission, Board of Zoning Appeals, Historic Zoning Board and other general departmental information.

Permit Technician  - 931-473-1204
     Katie Smartt – ksmartt@mcminnvilletn.gov 

  • Permit submittal requirements, permit applications, plan reviews, status of reviews or inspections.

Building Official and Inspector  - 931-473-1204
     Stan Phillips – sphillips@mcminnvilletn.gov 

  • All building inspections.

Floodplain Coordinator, MS4 Program Manager, Property Maintenance Inspector  - 931-473-1204
     Lyndon Bussell -
lbussell@mcminnvilletn.gov

  • Floodplain Coordinator. MS4 Program Manager. Overgrown grass, inoperable vehicles, unsafe structures, and any other property maintenance related issues.
Community Planner - 931-473-1204
     Katie Kemeziskkemezis@mcminnvilletn.gov
  • Planning and Zoning Official.

Community Development Director - 931-473-1204
     Nolan Ming – nming@mcminnvilletn.gov

 
City of McMinnville
Community Development Department
101 East Main St./P.O. Box 7088
McMinnville, TN 37111
931-473-1204